Welcome to the Freehold Yoga Center

December Special

 

2 - 10 class passes for $175

Sale expires Dec. 31. Passes good until 8/31/20 


 
FYC DECEMBER HAPPENINGS 2014

 

Friday, Dec, 5 - Yoga Nidra 7 - 8 PM DONATION

Saturday, Dec. 6 - Self-Abhyanga Massage Technique w/Prema 11 - 1 PM - $25

Sunday, Dec. 7 - Satsang - 7:30 - 8:50 AM - DONATION

Friday, Dec. 12 - Crystal Bowl & Gong Meditation w/ Shyambhu 7 - 8:30 PM $15

Saturday, Dec. 13 - SPECIAL STRIDES Sun Salutation Intensive 1 - 3 PM $20

Sunday, Dec. 14 - Restorative Yoga - 3:30 - 5 PM $15

Tuesday, Dec. 16 - HAPPY HANUKKAH!!!

Friday, Dec. 19 - Bhakti Kirtan - 7 - 8:30 PM w/ Krishnadas, Madhuri, Shyambhu $15

Saturday, Dec. 20 OUR ANNUAL HOLIDAY PARTY - and FUND RAISER 6 -???
Bring a vegetarian dish or dessert to share.

Sunday, Dec.21 Satsang - 7:30 - 8:50 AM - DONATON

Wednesday, Dec. 24, and Thursday Dec. 25 WE WILL BE CLOSED - MERRY CHRISTMAS!

Saturday, Dec. 26 - HAPPY KWANZA!!

We hope to see you at some or all of our happenings.
Please let us know if you want to continue to receive our emails.

Peace, love and light
Devaki & Krishnadas

 


WHAT'S NEW:

Jan 12, 2015
Beginner Yoga

New Beginner Yoga classes starting on January 12th, 2015

Classes meet once a week for a six week course, 90 minutes per class.

This is a great opportunity to start your to put your New Year's Resolution into action by doing something wonderful just for yourself.

 

Students will be introduced to all basic postures, breathing techniques and relaxation techniques

Please visit our Registration Page under "Winter Semester" to register for class

 
 

Freehold Yoga Center       3 West Main Street, Freehold, NJ 07728

Tel:  732 462-YOGA     email: freeholdyoga@aol.com     website:   www.freeholdyogacenter.com